Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 13:00Christmas Coffee Morning at Allerton Bywater
Christmas Coffee Morning with stalls and children's activities with a Christmas theme. Santa will be in the enchanted forest from 11.30am -1pm
Sunday 2nd December 201800:00Advent Service at Swillington
Advent Service at Swillington
09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 3rd December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 4th December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 5th December 201809:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 6th December 201808:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Allerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 7th December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
Kippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 8th December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 9th December 201809:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 10th December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 11th December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 12th December 201809:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 13th December 201808:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Allerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 14th December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
Kippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 15th December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 16th December 201809:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
18:00 - 17:00Lessons and Carols at Allerton Bywater
Come and sing carols and hear readings of the Christmas story along with the choir from Kippax.
Monday 17th December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 18th December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 19th December 201809:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 20th December 201808:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Allerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 21st December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
Kippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 22nd December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 23rd December 201809:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
18:00Carol Service at Swillington
19:00Kippax Brass Band Concert at Kippax
Brass Band Concert with a selection of well known Christmas carols/songs and music. Refreshments will be served at the interval.
Monday 24th December 2018 CHRISTMAS EVE
04:30Christingle and Nativity Service at Kippax
A Service for all the family.
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
16:30 - 17:30Christingle and Crib service at Allerton Bywater
20:00The First Eucharist of Christmas
First Christmas Eucharist of Christmas. Held at this time of the evening to allow families with young children to attend.
23:30Midnight Mass at Swillington
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CHRISTMAS DAY
09:00Christmas Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Christmas Communion at Swilington
10:30Christmas Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 26th December 201809:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 27th December 201808:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Allerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 28th December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
Kippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 29th December 201809:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 30th December 201809:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
<< November 2018