Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Saturday 2nd September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 4th September 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 5th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 7th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Friday 8th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Saturday 9th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Team Benefice Patronal Festivals at Kippax
We are having a joint service at St Mary Kippax for all our team to celebrate all of our Patronal Festivals as we remember the Blessed Virgin Mary. On that day there will be no service at Allerton Bywater or Swillington and we will all worship together at Kippax. It will be a joyful event do make sure you don’t miss it! All welcome.
Monday 11th September 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 12th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 13th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 14th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Friday 15th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Saturday 16th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 18th September 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 19th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 20th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 21st September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Friday 22nd September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Pudding Night at Allerton Bywater
Forget the diet for 1 night and choose from a banquet of puddings (yes you can have 2nds) then enjoy a fun evening of games and quizzes.
What more could you want to finish off a busy week.
Saturday 23rd September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Thanksgiving Service at Swillington
THANKSGIVING SERVICE on Sun. 24 Sept at 10.30am at Swillington, with refreshments afterwards, celebrating all the roles people in and outside church do for St Mary’s Swillington. All welcome.
Monday 25th September 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 26th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 27th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 28th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Friday 29th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Harvest Praise at Swillinton
Harvest Praise at 7.00pm followed by Faith Supper.
Saturday 30th September 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at Kippax
Morning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
<< August 2017