Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Team Benefice of Allerton Bywater Kippax and Swillington
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 4th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Friday 5th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
15:00Viv and Heather's Leaving PartyWe are having a party at Allerton Bywater to say farewell and thank you for all your hard work to Viv and Heather who are moving on to the Manchester Diocese after 3 years with us.
Monday 8th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 11th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 12th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 13th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 15th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 18th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 19th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 25th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 26th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
19:30Musical Evening in Aid of the Joanna ProjectThere will be a musical Evening with supper at Allerton Bywater to raise
finds for the Joanna Project.
Saturday 27th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 29th January 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater