Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Team Benefice of Allerton Bywater Kippax and Swillington
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 4th October 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 5th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
13:00Fish and Chips Harvest LunchFish chips mushy peas and bread and butter with entertainment to follow.
Saturday 6th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Coffee MorningCoffee Morning with stalls and children's activities.
Sunday 7th October 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 8th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 11th October 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 12th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 13th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 14th October 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 15th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 18th October 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 19th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 20th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 21st October 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 22nd October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 25th October 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 26th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 27th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 28th October 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
18:00Cafe church at Allerton BywaterAn informal worship which will include cakes and refreshments, Readings and informal discussions in small groups and singing.
Monday 29th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater