Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Team Benefice of Allerton Bywater Kippax and Swillington
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 2nd February 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 3rd February 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 4th February 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 5th February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 6th February 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 7th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 8th February 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 9th February 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 10th February 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 12th February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 13th February 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Ash Wednesday
08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:30Ash Wednesday Service at Allerton BywaterAsh Wednesday Service with the imposition of ashes.
Thursday 15th February 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 16th February 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 17th February 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 18th February 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 19th February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 20th February 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
12:00Lent Lunch at Allerton BywaterSoup and a roll followed by discussion on the 5 Marks of Mission (With Revd Gordon Cooper).
Wednesday 21st February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 22nd February 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 24th February 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:00Sung Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
16:00Healing Service at KippaxHealing service at Kippax
Monday 26th February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
12:00Lent Lunch at Kippax Lower Church Hall.Soup and a roll, Followed by discussion on the 5 Marks of Mission (With Ann Nichol, Assistant Warden of Readers, Leeds Area)
Wednesday 28th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater