Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Team Benefice of Allerton Bywater Kippax and Swillington
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Sunday 2nd February 2020 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 3rd February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday 4th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 5th February 2020 09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 6th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
Friday 7th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church will not be open for personal prayer
Saturday 8th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Sunday 9th February 2020 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 10th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday 11th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 12th February 2020 09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 13th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
Friday 14th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church will not be open for personal prayer
Saturday 15th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Sunday 16th February 2020 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 17th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday 18th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 19th February 2020 09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
12:00 - 14:00Monthly Luncheon Club in St Mary’s Church Hall, Kippax
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 20th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
Friday 21st February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church will not be open for personal prayer
Saturday 22nd February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Sunday 23rd February 2020 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 24th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday 25th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 26th February 2020 09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 27th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
Friday 28th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church will not be open for personal prayer
Saturday 29th February 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice