Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Team Benefice of Allerton Bywater Kippax and Swillington
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER DAY
06:00Dawn Praise at Swillington Dawn Praise with Holy Communion/Eucharist
09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 2nd April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 4th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 5th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 6th April 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 7th April 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Coffee MorningCoffee Morning with stalls and children's activities.
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 9th April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 11th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 12th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 13th April 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
19:30Vivavox with Pie and Pea Supper at AllertonTickets £6
Saturday 14th April 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:30GAMES EVENING AT KIPPAX CHURCH HALLEVENT AT KIPPAX CHURCH HALL INC. PIE&PEA £5-0
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 16th April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 18th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 19th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 20th April 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 21st April 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 25th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 26th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church OpenAllerton Bywater Church is open for personal prayers/reflection
Friday 27th April 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is openKippax Church open for personal prayers/reflections
Saturday 28th April 2018 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 29th April 2018 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
16:00Taize Service at Allerton BywaterTaize Service at Allerton Bywater
Monday 30th April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome