Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Kippax with Allerton Bywater
May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 4th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Friday 5th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Saturday 6th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 7th May 2017 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 8th May 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 9th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 10th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00 NO Eucharist at Allerton Bywater No Eucharist on Wednesday 10 May only
Thursday 11th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Friday 12th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Saturday 13th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 14th May 2017 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 15th May 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 16th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 17th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 18th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Friday 19th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Christian Aid QuizA quiz to raise money for Christian Aid and have a bit of fun on the way. Bring a few brains and a lot of money. The action starts at 7pm with a break for cheese and wine half way through.
Saturday 20th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 21st May 2017 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 22nd May 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 24th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 25th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Friday 26th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Saturday 27th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Sunday 28th May 2017 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 29th May 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
Tuesday 30th May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 31st May 2017 09:30Daily Prayer at KippaxMorning Prayer to which anyone is welcome
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater