Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Team Benefice of Allerton Bywater Kippax and Swillington
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at KippaxSaid prayer lasting approximately 20-25 minutes open to everyone.
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at KippaxSaid prayer lasting approximately 20-25 minutes open to everyone.
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Morning Prayer at KippaxSaid prayer lasting approximately 20-25 minutes open to everyone.
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 4th July 2019 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at KippaxSaid prayer lasting approximately 20-25 minutes open to everyone.
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Friday 5th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at KippaxSaid prayer lasting approximately 20-25 minutes open to everyone.
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
17:30 - 18:30Weight Watchers at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 6th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at KippaxSaid prayer lasting approximately 20-25 minutes open to everyone.
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning at Allerton BywaterCoffee Morning with Children's activities.
Sunday 7th July 2019 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at KippaxSaid prayer lasting approximately 20-25 minutes open to everyone.
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 8th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at KippaxSaid prayer lasting approximately 20-25 minutes open to everyone.
Tuesday 9th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 10th July 2019 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 11th July 2019 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Friday 12th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
17:30 - 18:30Weight Watchers at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 13th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Sunday 14th July 2019 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 15th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Tuesday 16th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 17th July 2019 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
12:00 - 14:00Monthly Luncheon Club in St Mary’s Church Hall, KippaxLunch of homemade soup, sandwiches, a pudding or cake plus tea and coffee - all for £3.00. And time to chat to one another. Open to anyone. No need to book.
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 18th July 2019 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Friday 19th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
17:30 - 18:30Weight Watchers at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 20th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Sunday 21st July 2019 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 22nd July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 24th July 2019 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 25th July 2019 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Friday 26th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
17:30 - 18:30Weight Watchers at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 27th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Sunday 28th July 2019 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 29th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Tuesday 30th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 31st July 2019 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater