Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Team Benefice of Allerton Bywater Kippax and Swillington
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Friday 2nd August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
17:30 - 18:30Weight Watchers at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 3rd August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning at Allerton BywaterCoffee Morning with Children's activities.
Sunday 4th August 2019 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 5th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Tuesday 6th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 7th August 2019 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 8th August 2019 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Friday 9th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
17:30 - 18:30Weight Watchers at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 10th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Sunday 11th August 2019 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 12th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Tuesday 13th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 14th August 2019 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 15th August 2019 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Friday 16th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
17:30 - 18:30Weight Watchers at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 17th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Sunday 18th August 2019 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 19th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Tuesday 20th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 21st August 2019 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
12:00 - 14:00Monthly Luncheon Club in St Mary’s Church Hall, Kippax
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 22nd August 2019 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Friday 23rd August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
17:30 - 18:30Weight Watchers at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 24th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 16:00Family Fun Day at KippaxA Day filled with activities and fun for children. Refrshments are available.
Sunday 25th August 2019 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
18:00Common Worship Evening Prayer at Allerton BywaterMonthly Team Benefice Worship
Monday 26th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Tuesday 27th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 28th August 2019 09:00 - 12:30Swillington Church Open
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 29th August 2019 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at KippaxWe have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
13:30 - 15:15Allerton Bywater Church Open
Friday 30th August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church is open
Saturday 31st August 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax