Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Team Benefice of Allerton Bywater Kippax and Swillington
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
Monday 4th September 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
Tuesday 5th September 2017 10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 6th September 2017 19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Team Benefice Patronal Festivals at KippaxWe are having a joint service at St Mary Kippax for all our team to celebrate all of our Patronal Festivals as we remember the Blessed Virgin Mary. On that day there will be no service at Allerton Bywater or Swillington and we will all worship together at Kippax. It will be a joyful event do make sure you don’t miss it! All welcome.
Monday 11th September 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 13th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 14th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 18th September 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 20th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 21st September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
Friday 22nd September 2017 19:00Pudding Night at Allerton BywaterForget the diet for 1 night and choose from a banquet of puddings (yes you can have 2nds) then enjoy a fun evening of games and quizzes.
What more could you want to finish off a busy week.
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Thanksgiving Service at SwillingtonTHANKSGIVING SERVICE on Sun. 24 Sept at 10.30am at Swillington, with refreshments afterwards, celebrating all the roles people in and outside church do for St Mary’s Swillington. All welcome.
Monday 25th September 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at Allerton Bywater
Tuesday 26th September 2017 10:00Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 27th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Swillington
09:00Swillington Church Open
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 28th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer at Swillington
Friday 29th September 2017 19:00Harvest Praise at SwillintonHarvest Praise at 7.00pm followed by Faith Supper.