CALENDAR

<< December

January

Change category
Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Saturday 2nd January 202110:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 3rd January 202110:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
Tuesday 5th January 202109:00 - 10:00St Mary's Church Kippax will NOT be open for Private Prayer
Saturday 9th January 202110:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 10th January 202110:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
Tuesday 12th January 202109:00 - 10:00St Mary's Church Kippax will NOT be open for Private Prayer
Saturday 16th January 202110:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 17th January 202110:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
Tuesday 19th January 202109:00 - 10:00St Mary's Church Kippax will NOT be open for Private Prayer
Saturday 23rd January 202110:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 24th January 202110:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
Tuesday 26th January 202109:00 - 10:00St Mary's Church Kippax will NOT be open for Private Prayer
Saturday 30th January 202110:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 31st January 202110:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
<< December