CALENDAR

<< January

February

Change category
Tuesday 2nd February 202109:00 - 10:00St Mary's Church Kippax will NOT be open for Private Prayer
Saturday 6th February 202110:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 7th February 202110:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
Tuesday 9th February 202109:00 - 10:00St Mary's Church Kippax will NOT be open for Private Prayer
Saturday 13th February 202110:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 14th February 202110:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
Tuesday 16th February 202109:00 - 10:00St Mary's Church Kippax will NOT be open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 17th February 2021 ASH WEDNESDAY
09:30Morning Prayer Streamed on St Mary’s Swillington FB page
11:00Said Holy Communion Streamed on St Mary’s Swillington FB
Saturday 20th February 202110:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 21st February 202110:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
Tuesday 23rd February 202109:00 - 10:00St Mary's Church Kippax will NOT be open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 24th February 202120:00Compline on Zoom

Please contact the Revd Diane Flynn on 0113 2864607 for details

Saturday 27th February 202110:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 28th February 2021 PALM SUNDAY
10:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
<< January