CALENDAR

<< March

April

Change category
Thursday 1st April 2021 MAUNDY THURSDAY
10:00 - 12:00Kippax Church Open for Private Prayer
19:30LAST SUPPER AND THE WATCH Streamed on Swillington Facebook

 

 
Friday 2nd April 2021 GOOD FRIDAY
10:00 - 11:00Swillington Church Open for Private Prayer
11:00STATIONS OF THE CROSS streamed on Kippax Church Facebook
11:00 - 12:00Allerton Bywater Church Open for Private Prayer
12:00 - 14:00Kippax Church will be open for Private Prayer
14:00Liturgy & Reflections streamed on Swillington Church FB
Saturday 3rd April 2021 HOLY SATURDAY
Sunday 4th April 2021 EASTER
06:00Dawn Service of Light streamed live on Facebook
09:00All Age Service at Allerton Bywater Church (Prior Booking)

This service is open for public worship following the latest Covid guidance. Booking in advance is required - please phone Lynne on 01977 554285.

10:30Easter Eucharist at Kippax Church (Prior Booking required)

Parish Eucharist open for public worship by prior booking required. Please phone Janet on 0113 2864768.

This Service will also be streamed on St Mary's Church, Kippax, Facebook

10:30Streaming of Holy Communion on Swillington Church Facebook
Tuesday 6th April 202109:30Morning Prayer on St Mary's Church Kippax Facebook Page
Wednesday 7th April 202109:30Morning Prayer on St Mary's Church Swillington Facebook Page
12:15Mid-day Prayer on St Mary's Church Swillington Facebook Page
18:30 Evening Prayer on all three Churches Facebook pages
Thursday 8th April 202109:00Morning Prayer on Swillington Facebook page.
12:15Mid-day Prayer on Swillington Facebook page
17:00Evening Prayer on Swillington Facebook page
Sunday 11th April 202109:00 - 09:40Said Eucharist at St Mary the Less Allerton Bywater

PLease book your place with the churchwarden Mrs Lynne Tomlinson 01977554285

Tuesday 13th April 202109:30Morning Prayer on St Mary's Church Kippax Facebook Page
Wednesday 14th April 202109:30Morning Prayer on St Mary's Church Swillington Facebook Page
12:15Mid-day Prayer on St Mary's Church Swillington Facebook Page
18:30 Evening Prayer on all three Churches Facebook pages
Thursday 15th April 202109:00Morning Prayer on Swillington Facebook page.
12:15Mid-day Prayer on Swillington Facebook page
17:00Evening Prayer on Swillington Facebook page
Sunday 18th April 202109:00 - 09:40Said Eucharist at St Mary the Less Allerton Bywater

PLease book your place with the churchwarden Mrs Lynne Tomlinson 01977554285

Tuesday 20th April 202109:30Morning Prayer on St Mary's Church Kippax Facebook Page
Wednesday 21st April 202109:30Morning Prayer on St Mary's Church Swillington Facebook Page
12:15Mid-day Prayer on St Mary's Church Swillington Facebook Page
18:30 Evening Prayer on all three Churches Facebook pages
Thursday 22nd April 202109:00Morning Prayer on Swillington Facebook page.
12:15Mid-day Prayer on Swillington Facebook page
17:00Evening Prayer on Swillington Facebook page
Sunday 25th April 202109:00 - 09:40Said Eucharist at St Mary the Less Allerton Bywater

Please book with the churchwarden Mrs Lynne Tomlinson 01977554285 if you wish to attend.

Tuesday 27th April 202109:30Morning Prayer on St Mary's Church Kippax Facebook Page
Wednesday 28th April 202109:30Morning Prayer on St Mary's Church Swillington Facebook Page
12:15Mid-day Prayer on St Mary's Church Swillington Facebook Page
18:30 Evening Prayer on all three Churches Facebook pages
Thursday 29th April 202109:00Morning Prayer on Swillington Facebook page.
12:15Mid-day Prayer on Swillington Facebook page
17:00Evening Prayer on Swillington Facebook page
<< March